top of page

Provider's Contact List

 

Lotus Integrative Health and Nursing works in collaboration with several outstanding health and wellness providers. See below for a list of who we work with and recommend to patients:

 

Stefania Manetti, RD, CDE, Integrative Dietician, Exercise Specialist  www.myvitasana.com stefania@myvitasana.com    408-341-6530

 

Tim Fortescue, D. Min., Spiritual and Life Coach  www.faithfullygrowing.com tim@faithfullygrowing.com  510-516-4505

 

Julia Jun, RMT, CHC, Certified Medical Reiki Master, Integrative Nutrition Practitioner www.Juliajun.com  Julia@juliajun.com  650-954-9564

 

Anna Marie Beauchemin, Clinical Herbalist  eastbayherbals.com      eastbayherbals@gmail.com

 

Jane Colacicco, Craniosacral Therapy  http://janecolacicco.com/     jane@janecola.com     408-807-5581

 

Janet Yiu, DPT Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy San Jose  https://www.optimizepelvichealth.com/   drjanet@optimizepelvichealth.com

Karah Charette, PT, DPT, RYT Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Oakland  https://www.bodyfulphysicaltherapy.com/

karah@bodyfulphysicaltherapy.com

 

Melissa Wynn, Massage melissawynnmassage.com  melissa@melissawynnmassage.com  408-608-7909

 

Sara Herman MD, Anesthesiology Ketamine Therapy and IV Therapy https://www.softrebootwellness.com/  drsara@softrebootwellness.com

 

Elizabeth Chang BSc, CLC,    Pretty Mama Breastfeeding LLC,   www.prettymb.org  908-938-5320   www.facebook.com/08chang

Lokahi Acupuncture          https://lokahiacupuncture.com/        408-279-9001

 

Cat Gieser      Mama Flow Studio Owner     mamaflowstudio.com     408-429-9029   cat@mamaflowstudio.com   social media: @catgieser

Kristin D'Ambrosio, MA, CPD  Certified Postpartum Doula (Daytime)      Thrive Doula Solutions  thrivedoulasolutions.com 408-859-8566

Janelle Provost, DC.          Perinatal, Pediatric, and Family Chiropractic​          Provost Family Chiropractic       408- 502-6358     https://www.provostfamilychiro.com/

Mary Margaret O'Neill , MD       Cedar OB/GYN      cedargyn.com     408-583-0522

Kavita Noble CNM, RN, MSN, WHNP     Midwife     El Camino  Health      408-871-5202      https://provider.elcaminohealth.org/kavita-noble-cnm-rn-msn-whnp-1245350123-1

Linda Lee CNM         Midwife      El Camino Health    408-871-5202      https://provider.elcaminohealth.org/linda-lee-cnm-1093841587-1

Michael Vance Homer, MD      Reproductive Endocrinology     888-377-4483 https://rscbayarea.com/about/doctors/michael-homer

Isiah Harris, MD      Reproductive Endocrinologist         https://rscbayarea.com/about/doctors/isiah-harris

Keya Dani Bhuptani      physical therapy      Keya@ptonthego.com     ptonthego.com 

Training and Exercise

Troy Lopez, Certified Personal Trainer    510-307-6849      TroyLopez28@gmail.com

Pam Faaland, Pilates Private Instruction     pam.faaland@gmail.com

Jamila Sanfaz  Personal Trainer             408-628-9770

 

Psychiatry

Deborah Johnson, DNP, PMH-NP-BC, LGTC Group  800- 913-2615 

https://www.lgtcgroup.com/profile/deborah-johnson-dnp-msn-rn-pmhnp-bc/      office@lgtcgroup.com

 

Anna Glezer, MD, Integrative Psychiatry  https://annaglezermd.com/services

Jennifer Okwerekwu, MD, MS https://www.jenniferokwerekwumd.com  Integrative reproductive psychiatry, medication management, and women’s mental health support in Arizona, California, Florida, Illinois, Massachusettes & New York.

 

Therapy

Shabnam Jesgar, LPCC Infertility Therapist,   www.shabnamjesgar.com shabnam@shabnamjesgar.com  408- 827-8544

 

Jaclyn Long, MFT Founder & Director, Mindful Child & Family Therapy www.mcaft.com  schedule@mcaft.com 650-297-3400 x2 

 

Alison Hunter, MFT Therapy, Equus Coaching  https://www.alisonhuntertherapy.com/ alisonhuntertherapy@gmail.com

 

Rouse Relational Wellness  https://www.rousetherapy.com/            consults>> https://www.rousetherapy.com/lets-begin

Shalaka Gupte, MA, LPCC, ACS, PMH-C     Beautiful Journey Reproductive Counseling Center   beautifuljrcc.com     201-781-2324 

Amy Swenson, ​Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist 408-380-1208  amyswensonlmft@gmail.com

Dentists

Christina Minah Pak, DDS  Well Being Dentistry      wellbeingdentistry@gmail.com  408- 244-0590

Vaginal Steaming Specialists in the Bay Area:

TrueSpirit Healing           Los Gatos/Santa Cruz Arts      www.truespirithealingarts.com.          bryn.lmt@gmail.com 

 

Jessica Kent Lipinski    Morgan Hill, CA         lookforlight.com        jessica@lookforlight.com

 

Adina Chaia                      Oakland, CA              www.adinachaia.com         adina4k@gmail.com

bottom of page