top of page

Provider's Contact List

 

Lotus Integrative Health and Nursing works in collaboration with several outstanding health and wellness providers. See below for a list of who we work with and recommend to patients:

 

Stefania Manetti, RD, CDE, Integrative Dietician, Exercise Specialist  www.myvitasana.com stefania@myvitasana.com    408-341-6530

 

Tim Fortescue, D. Min., Spiritual and Life Coach  www.faithfullygrowing.com tim@faithfullygrowing.com  510-516-4505

 

Julia Jun, RMT, CHC, Certified Medical Reiki Master, Integrative Nutrition Practitioner www.Juliajun.com  Julia@juliajun.com  650-954-9564

 

Anna Marie Beauchemin, Clinical Herbalist  eastbayherbals.com      eastbayherbals@gmail.com

 

Jane Colacicco, Craniosacral Therapy  http://janecolacicco.com/     jane@janecola.com     408-807-5581

 

Janet Yiu, DPT Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy San Jose  https://www.optimizepelvichealth.com/   drjanet@optimizepelvichealth.com

Karah Charette, PT, DPT, RYT Pelvic Floor Physical Therapy Oakland  https://www.bodyfulphysicaltherapy.com/

karah@bodyfulphysicaltherapy.com

 

Melissa Wynn, Massage melissawynnmassage.com  melissa@melissawynnmassage.com  408-608-7909

 

Sara Herman MD, Anesthesiology Ketamine Therapy and IV Therapy https://www.softrebootwellness.com/  drsara@softrebootwellness.com

 

Elizabeth Chang BSc, CLC,    Pretty Mama Breastfeeding LLC,   www.prettymb.org  908-938-5320   www.facebook.com/08chang

Katerina Jones RN,      IVF Coordinator      Laurel Fertility Care 415-673-9199 laurelfertility.com

Training and Exercise

Troy Lopez, Certified Personal Trainer    510-307-6849      TroyLopez28@gmail.com

Pam Faaland, Pilates Private Instruction     pam.faaland@gmail.com

Jamila Sanfaz  Personal Trainer             408-628-9770

 

Psychiatry

Deborah Johnson, DNP, PMH-NP-BC, LGTC Group (800) 913-2615 

https://www.lgtcgroup.com/profile/deborah-johnson-dnp-msn-rn-pmhnp-bc/      office@lgtcgroup.com

 

Anna Glazer, MD, Integrative Psychiatry  https://annaglezermd.com/services

 

Therapy

Margaret Li Aghaeepour, Psy. D., Ray Psychology Sex Therapist, Clinical Psychologist www.raypsychology.com margaret@raypsychology.com

 

Shabnam Jesgar, LPCC Infertility Therapist,   www.shabnamjesgar.com shabnam@shabnamjesgar.com (408) 827-8544

 

Jaclyn Long, MFT Founder & Director, Mindful Child & Family Therapy www.mcaft.com  schedule@mcaft.com 650-297-3400 x2 

 

Alison Hunter, MFT Therapy, Equus Coaching  https://www.alisonhuntertherapy.com/ alisonhuntertherapy@gmail.com

 

Rouse Relational Wellness group therapy, men’s mental health, fertility therapy https://www.rousetherapy.com/ 

consults>> https://www.rousetherapy.com/lets-begin

 

Dentists

Christina Minah Pak Well Being Dentistry wellbeingdentistry@gmail.com (408) 244-0590

Vaginal Steaming Specialists in the Bay Area:

TrueSpirit Healing           Los Gatos/Santa Cruz Arts      www.truespirithealingarts.com.          bryn.lmt@gmail.com 

 

Jessica Kent Lipinski    Morgan Hill, CA         lookforlight.com        jessica@lookforlight.com

 

Adina Chaia                      Oakland, CA              www.adinachaia.com         adina4k@gmail.com

bottom of page